Board Members

To contact a PCBA Board Member or Committee Chair, please use the Contact Form on the bottom of this page.

2017 PCBA Elected Officers (voting)

Larry Golden

2017 President

    John Thomas

    2017 Vice President

        Sherri Thomas

        2017 Treasurer

          Briana Witt

          2017 Secretary

              Committee Chairs (voting)

              Story Gilmore

              2017 Programs Committe Chair

                Theresa Knutsen

                Education Committee Chair

                  Christine Viene

                  Membership Services Chair


                        Bob Pietila

                        Board Development Chair / SGT at Arms

                            Franclyn Heinecke

                            2017 Special Projects

                                Volunteer Positions (non-voting)

                                Kris Urv-Wong

                                Journeyman Group Instructor



                                    • Location:

                                    Nicole Hickman


                                        Board Member and Committee Chair Contact Form

                                        * indicates required field
                                        • Welcome to the New PCBA Website!

                                          The Website Committee would like to thank all of the PCBA members who contributed to the new website. In recent years, PCBA's membership has grown by leaps and bounds. We hope the new will meet the needs of our members for years to come.

                                        • Contact Us:

                                          Email PCBA President: